Just a drive by…

This won’t be a long post. Both Kathryn and I are desperately trying to finish up a lot of things. It didn’t help that I was AWOL for two weeks. Here:1aSpending time with the grandkid! It went really quickly. Kathryn was back home slaving in the studio 😦  while I was eating these 🙂1b courtesy my daughter, the expert baker, and seeing these 🙂1bacBut now I’m back and helping her pump these out:1abadSpeaking of which, Kathryn will be at the Ottawa Valley Weavers’ and Spinners’ Guild Exhibition and Sale. It runs from Friday Nov. 6, 5-8 pm, Saturday 10 am to 5 pm and Sunday, 10 am to 4 pm at the Glebe Community Centre. It’s a great show with lots of hand-made items, roving, fleece and yarn. I won’t be there because I’ll be at the Needlers’ Retreat, teaching double knitting and eating and drinking WAY too much.

2 thoughts on “Just a drive by…

Leave a Reply

